about

about us

We advise companies across industries on digital visualizations and produce high-quality content for digital marketing. Through CGI and innovative applications we create individual solutions.

about
Services

what we do

Established companies and brands face the challenge of future-proofing their company in the face of digitalization without losing touch with their customers and the technical possibilities. 'Shaping the future now' sees itself as a description of what Studio 2038 is all about, as well as encouraging businesses to take an active role in the digital transformation.

Keynote Speaker

As a keynote speaker digitization, we explain in an individual and company-specific presentation why you should not be afraid of digitization. What are the digital possibilities in marketing today? How can your company actively start the digital transformation now? We give the answers! Depending on the focus, we are happy to adapt the keynote address to your individual wishes via digital transformation.

READ MORE

3D Rendering

Photography was yesterday! Today, it is important to use the economic and organizational advantages of CGI renderings for locations, product releases, key visuals, interior and exterior. Cross-industry content created exclusively on the computer offers new possibilities.

READ MORE

3D Animation

With 3D animation and CGI, emotions are awakened. Image films, explanatory videos or animated exploded views of explanatory products are possible to make photo-realistic thanks to CGI.

READ MORE

Augmented Reality

Individually programmed AR applications allow the user to view additional information in their real environment. Whether purely informative, with playful means, or with connections to an order. Thanks to the latest technology, the possible applications are as varied as ever.

READ MORE

Virtual Reality

VR solutions allow immersive users to immerse themselves in and interact with new worlds. Whether in showrooms, stores, at the POS or at trade fairs. Virtual reality does not just work in gaming. We conceive and develop meaningful individual VR applications for your product.

READ MORE

Configurator

Intuitive product configurators give users the ability to customize colors, materials, sizes, options, and more. Modern web configurators are becoming increasingly popular thanks to their numerous advantages.

READ MORE
Services

mission

Digitization is still a rocket science for many companies. We know our way around new galaxies and show our customers new worlds that are not light years away. We accompany the departure through undiscovered spheres step by step with weightless ease.

News

logbook

We regularly inform about future topics and innovations, about current technical possibilities of digitization and about general background information of the digital world.

News
Contact

contact to ground control

The Ground Control of Studio 2038 is located in the Kallmorgen Tower in Hamburg. We are the 3D agency in Hamburg for renderings and animations of all kinds. Cross-industry content in the best price-performance ratio.

1. Briefing

Send us your project request. We will contact you with further details and advise you on the best options.

2. Offer

Then we will make you a non-binding offer, matching your individual project.

3. Shaping the future now

Once we have all the information and materials from you, we discuss the timetable and go straight!

Contact

about

about us

Als 3D Agentur beraten wir branchenübergreifend Unternehmen zu digitalen 3D Visualisierungen und produzieren hochwertigen Content für das digitale Marketing. Mittels 3D Renderings, 3D Animationen und innovativen CGI Anwendungen entstehen so individuelle Lösungen.

about
Services

what we do

Der Mittelstand und selbst größte etablierte Firmen und Marken stehen vor einer großen Herausforderung: Ihr Unternehmen im Wandel der Digitalisierung zukunftssicher aufzustellen, ohne dabei den Anschluss an die Kunden und die technischen Möglichkeiten zu verlieren. „Shaping the future now“ versteht sich daher als Tätigkeitsbeschreibung von Studio 2038. Gleichzeitig aber auch als Aufforderung an die Unternehmen, den digitalen Wandel jetzt aktiv anzugehen.

Keynote Speaker

In einer individuellen und unternehmensbezogenen Präsentation erläutern wir, warum Ihr Unternehmen keine Angst vor der Digitalisierung haben muss. Zudem erläutern wir die heutigen digitalen Möglichkeiten im Marketing und wie Sie den digitalen Wandel jetzt aktiv starten.

MEHR HIERZU

3D Rendering

Fotografie war gestern! Heute gilt es die wirtschaftlichen und organisatorischen Vorteile mit 3D Renderings für Locations, Produktfreisteller, Keyvisuals, Interior und Exterior zu nutzen. Branchenübergreifender Content der ausschließlich am Computer entsteht, bietet neuartige Möglichkeiten.

MEHR HIERZU

3D Animation

Mit 3D Animation und CGI werden Emotionen geweckt. Imagefilme, Erklärvideos oder animierte Explosionszeichnungen von erklärungswürdigen Produkten sind dank CGI fotoreal möglich. Die Einsatzzwecke reichen von 360° Produktpräsentationen, über TV-Werbung bis hin zu Social Media uvm.

MEHR HIERZU

Augmented Reality

Individuell programmierte AR-Anwendungen lassen dem Nutzer ergänzende Informationen in seiner realen Umgebung anzeigen. Ob rein informativ, mit spielerischen Mitteln oder mit Anbindungen an eine Bestellung. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind dank neuester Technik vielfältig wie nie.

MEHR HIERZU

Virtual Reality

Dank VR-Lösungen können Nutzer immersiv in neue Welten eintauchen und mit dieser interagieren. Ob in Showrooms, Stores, am POS oder auf Messen. Virtual Reality funktioniert nicht nur im Gaming-Bereich. Wir konzipieren und entwickeln sinnvolle individuelle VR-Anwendungen für Ihr Produkt.

MEHR HIERZU

Konfigurator

Mit intuitiv bedienbaren 3D Produktkonfiguratoren haben Anwender die Möglichkeit Farben, Materialien, Größen, Optionen und vieles mehr individuell zusammenzustellen. Moderne Webkonfiguratoren werden dank ihrer zahlreichen Vorteile immer beliebter.

MEHR HIERZU
Services

mission

Digitalisierung ist noch für viele Unternehmen eine Raketenwissenschaft. Wir kennen uns in der Galaxie „Neuland“ bestens aus und zeigen unseren Kunden neue Welten, die keine Lichtjahre entfernt sind. Den Aufbruch durch unentdeckte Sphären begleiten wir Schritt für Schritt mit schwereloser Leichtigkeit.

News

logbook

Regelmäßig berichten wir über Zukunftsthemen und Innovationen, über aktuelle technische Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und über allgemeine Hintergrundinfos der digitalen Welt.

News
Contact

contact to ground control

Die Ground Control von Studio 2038 befindet sich im Kallmorgen Tower in Hamburg. Wir sind die 3D Agentur in Hamburg für Renderings und Animationen aller Art. Branchenübergreifender Content im besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

1. Briefing

Senden Sie uns gerne Ihre Projektanfrage. Wir melden uns mit weiteren Details zurück und beraten Sie über die besten Möglichkeiten.

2. Angebot

Daraufhin erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot, passend zu Ihrem individuellen Projekt.

3. Shaping the future now

Sobald wir alle Infos und Materialien von Ihnen haben, besprechen wir den zeitlichen Fahrplan und legen direkt los!

Contact