Consulting
digitalization

mission digital

The first humans will have landed on Mars by 2038. A vision that will soon become a reality thanks to digital change and rapid technical progress. But where will your company be in 2038? What is your short and long-term digital marketing strategy in order to still reach your target group in the future?

Status Quo

Where is your company currently stand and which digital options are already being used? The starting point for any individual consultation is always an analysis of the current status quo. This is how we get an overview in order to specifically address the strategic orientation for digital marketing.

Chances

Not all digital innovations make sense for a company in terms of application. Taking into account the target group, we develop all the pros and cons of the respective options and focus on sustainable added value, which can be generated by targeted digital applications.

Chances

Not all digital innovations make sense for a company in terms of application. Taking into account the target group, we develop all the pros and cons of the respective options and focus on sustainable added value, which can be generated by targeted digital applications.

Solution

Whether it is definition of requirements, development of workflows and pipelines or support in setting up a competence team: We present all individual results to you in a personal keynote on site. On request, we can also take care of the implementation of your project.

our experience

Through active cooperation with international market leaders and numerous medium-sized companies as well as innovative start-ups, we were able to gain detailed insights into various structures, which we are now bundling at Studio 2038. Many of these companies, among others from the fields of architecture, consumer goods, automotive, industry and the furniture industry have developed into long-term partners and appreciate our cross-industry expertise.

Profil_Rene_1

René Piper

Co-Founder | CEO

“Our independent view from the outside and our many years of agency experience allow us to provide companies with understandable and honest advice on topics in digital marketing. We never lose sight of the focus on individual corporate goals. The possibilities in digital marketing are almost limitless, it is time to use them too. "

Profil_Tim_2

Tim Hoepfner

Co-Founder | CEO

"Through numerous intensive discussions with decision-makers, marketing managers and sales managers in the past years, we became aware that many companies across industries are facing the great challenge of being future-proof without losing touch with customers and the technical possibilities."

our experience

Through active cooperation with international market leaders and numerous medium-sized companies as well as innovative start-ups, we were able to gain detailed insights into various structures, which we are now bundling at Studio 2038. Many of these companies, among others from the fields of architecture, consumer goods, automotive, industry and the furniture industry have developed into long-term partners and appreciate our cross-industry expertise.

Profil_Rene_1

René Piper

Co-Founder | CEO

“Our independent view from the outside and our many years of agency experience allow us to provide companies with understandable and honest advice on topics in digital marketing. We never lose sight of the focus on individual corporate goals. The possibilities in digital marketing are almost limitless, it is time to use them too. "

Profil_Tim_2

Tim Hoepfner

Co-Founder | CEO

"Through numerous intensive discussions with decision-makers, marketing managers and sales managers in the past years, we became aware that many companies across industries are facing the great challenge of being future-proof without losing touch with customers and the technical possibilities."

individual consulting

Together we will develop a digital and long-term marketing strategy for your company. Completely independent and with an outside perspective, we advise you openly and honestly about the digital possibilities in marketing. We are looking forward to your message!

meet us

Willy-Brandt-Str. 23 | 20457 Hamburg

Beratung
Digitalisierung

mission digital

Bis zum Jahr 2038 werden die ersten Menschen auf dem Mars gelandet sein. Eine Vision, die dank dem digitalen Wandel und dem rasanten technischen Fortschritt bald Realität wird. Aber wo wird Ihr Unternehmen im Jahr 2038 stehen? Wie sieht Ihre kurz- und langfristige digitale Marketingstrategie aus, um Ihre Zielgruppe auch in Zukunft noch zu erreichen?

Status Quo

Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen aktuell und welche digitalen Möglichkeiten werden bereits genutzt? Ausgangslage jeder individuellen Beratung ist immer eine Analyse zum aktuellen Status Quo. So verschaffen wir uns einen Überblick, um gezielt die strategische Ausrichtungen für das digitale Marketing anzugehen.

Möglichkeiten

Nicht immer sind alle digitalen Innovation für ein Unternehmen in der Anwendung sinnvoll. Unter Berücksichtigung der Zielgruppe erarbeiten wir alle Pro und Contras der jeweiligen Optionen und fokussieren uns auf nachhaltigen Mehrwert, welcher durch zielgerichtete digitale Anwendungen generiert werden kann.

Möglichkeiten

Nicht immer sind alle digitalen Innovation für ein Unternehmen in der Anwendung sinnvoll. Unter Berücksichtigung der Zielgruppe erarbeiten wir alle Pro und Contras der jeweiligen Optionen und fokussieren uns auf nachhaltigen Mehrwert, welcher durch zielgerichtete digitale Anwendungen generiert werden kann.

Lösung

Ob Definition von Anforderungen, Entwicklung von Workflows und Pipelines oder Unterstützung beim Aufbau eines Kompetenzteams: Alle individuellen Ergebnisse präsentieren wir Ihnen in einer persönlichen Keynote bei Ihnen vor Ort. Auf Wunsch kümmern wir uns auch um die Umsetzung Ihres Projekts.

Unsere Erfahrung

Durch die aktive Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Marktführern und zahlreichen mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie innovativen Start Ups konnten wir detaillierte Einblicke in verschiedenste Strukturen gewinnen, die wir nun bei Studio 2038 bündeln. Viele dieser Firmen u.a. aus den Bereichen Architektur, Consumer Goods, Automotive, Industrie und der Möbelbranche entwickelten sich zu langfristigen Partnern und schätzen unsere branchenübergreifende Expertise.

Profil_Rene_1

René Piper

Co-Founder | Geschäftsführer

„Unser unabhängiger Blick von Außen und unsere langjährige Agenturerfahrung erlaubt es uns, Unternehmen verständlich und ehrlich zu Themen im digitalen Marketing zu beraten. Dabei verlieren wir nie den Fokus auf die individuellen Unternehmensziele aus den Augen. Die Möglichkeiten im digitalen Marketing sind nahezu grenzenlos, es wird Zeit diese auch zu nutzen.“

Profil_Tim_2

Tim Hoepfner

Co-Founder | Geschäftsführer

„Durch zahlreiche intensive Gespräche mit Entscheidern, Marketingverantwortlichen und Vertriebsleitern in den vergangenen Jahren wurde uns bewusst: Branchenübergreifend stehen viele Firmen vor der großen Herausforderung sich zukunftssicher aufzustellen, ohne dabei den Anschluss an die Kunden und die technischen Möglichkeiten zu verlieren.“

Unsere Erfahrung

Durch die aktive Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Marktführern und zahlreichen mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie innovativen Start Ups konnten wir detaillierte Einblicke in verschiedenste Strukturen gewinnen, die wir nun bei Studio 2038 bündeln. Viele dieser Firmen u.a. aus den Bereichen Architektur, Consumer Goods, Automotive, Industrie und der Möbelbranche entwickelten sich zu langfristigen Partnern und schätzen unsere branchenübergreifende Expertise.

Profil_Rene_1

René Piper

Co-Founder | Geschäftsführer

„Unser unabhängiger Blick von Außen und unsere langjährige Agenturerfahrung erlaubt es uns, Unternehmen verständlich und ehrlich zu Themen im digitalen Marketing zu beraten. Dabei verlieren wir nie den Fokus auf die individuellen Unternehmensziele aus den Augen. Die Möglichkeiten im digitalen Marketing sind nahezu grenzenlos, es wird Zeit diese auch zu nutzen.“

Profil_Tim_2

Tim Hoepfner

Co-Founder | Geschäftsführer

„Durch zahlreiche intensive Gespräche mit Entscheidern, Marketingverantwortlichen und Vertriebsleitern in den vergangenen Jahren wurde uns bewusst: Branchenübergreifend stehen viele Firmen vor der großen Herausforderung sich zukunftssicher aufzustellen, ohne dabei den Anschluss an die Kunden und die technischen Möglichkeiten zu verlieren.“

Individuelle Beratung

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine digitale und langfristige Marketingstrategie für Ihr Unternehmen. Völlig unabhängig und mit Blick von Außen, beraten wir Sie offen und ehrlich über die digitalen Möglichkeiten im Marketing. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

meet us

Gertrudenkirchhof 10 | 20095 Hamburg