Virtual
Reality

Services

how it works

What's up with Virtual Reality? Is not the hype already over? VR can be a useful tool for customer loyalty in marketing, as long as the applications provide meaningful added value for the end customer.

Virtual Reality in 3 minutes

Virtual Reality (VR) stands for immersion in an interactive virtual environment. Whether in gaming, at trade fairs, in showrooms or even online, VR offers new opportunities in digital marketing. The following video makes it easier to get started and shows what possibilities VR offers in the meantime.

United Themes Shortcode Plugin
Services

360° Videos

Virtual reality can not be experienced only with VR glasses. Even 360 ° videos beam us to places that probably only a few of us will ever visit. Just start the video and pause while holding down the mouse.

United Themes Shortcode Plugin

Mehrwert von VR

Virtual reality does not always make sense. So that a VR development is not a gimmick but an application with real added value, it is first of all necessary to analyze the goals of a VR implementation and discuss the most sensible options together. Virtual Reality can provide real value in the following areas:

Simulation

Entering places, rooms or exhibition stands, even though they do not yet exist? With VR applications, this is possible from any location.

Training

Employee training, training and education can cost-effectively take place without travel and material consumption thanks to VR.

Gaming

The first generation of VR glasses for Sony Playstation 4 already inspired many gamers. VR offers a completely new immersive gaming experience.

Maintenance

In the virtual room, remote maintenance can be performed under guidance. Components and descriptions can be projected in this way.

Presentation

With Virtual Reality, products that are worthy of explanation can also be displayed interactively. Whether playful or serious depends on the target group.

Point of Sale

Emotions and experiences always have an effect on sales. VR can convince as a virtual sales consultant with product information.

your project

Your personal Project Manager initiates, plans and steers your project until successful completion. Furthermore, we are always available to advise you. Digitization is not a one-time project but an ongoing component of any business.

Virtual
Reality

Services

how it works

Was hat es mit Virtual Reality auf sich? Ist der Hype nicht schon längst wieder vorbei? VR kann im Marketing ein sinnvolles Tool für Kundenbindung sein, sofern die Anwendungen einen sinnvollen Mehrwert für den Endkunden bieten.

Virtual Reality in 3 Minuten

Virtual Reality (kurz: VR) steht für das Eintauchen in eine interaktive virtuelle Umgebung. Ob im Gaming, auf Messen, in Showrooms oder auch online bietet VR neue Möglichkeiten im digitalen Marketing. Folgendes Video erleichtert den Einstieg und zeigt, welche Möglichkeiten VR mittlerweile bietet.

United Themes Shortcode Plugin
Services

360° Videos

Die virtuelle Realität lässt sich nicht nur mit VR-Brille erleben. Auch 360° Videos beamen uns an Orte, die vermutlich nur die wenigsten von uns jemals besuchen werden. Einfach Video starten und mit gedrücktem Mauszeiger umgucken.

United Themes Shortcode Plugin

Mehrwert von VR

Nicht immer macht Virtual Reality Sinn. Damit aus einer VR-Entwicklung keine Spielerei sondern eine Anwendung mit tatsächlichem Mehrwert wird, gilt es zunächst die Ziele einer VR-Umsetzung zu analysieren und gemeinsam die sinnvollsten Möglichkeiten zu besprechen. In folgenden Bereichen kann Virtual Reality einen wahren Mehrwert bieten:

Simulation

Orte, Räume oder Messestände betreten, obwohl es diese noch gar nicht gibt? Mit VR-Anwendungen ist dies von jedem Ort aus möglich.

Ausbildung

Mitarbeiterschulungen, Trainings und Ausbildungen können dank VR kosteneffizient ohne Reisekosten und Materialverbrauch stattfinden.

Gaming

Die erste Generation der VR-Brille für Sonys Playstation 4 begeisterte bereits viele Gamer. VR bietet hierbei ein völlig neues immersives Spielerlebnis.

Wartung

Im virtuellen Raum lassen sich auch Fernwartungen unter Anleitung ausüben. Bauteile und Beschreibungen können so projiziert werden.

Präsentation

Mit Virtual Reality lassen sich auch erklärungswürdige Produkte interaktiv darstellen. Ob spielerisch oder seriös hängt von der Zielgruppe ab.

Point of Sale

Emotionen und Erlebnisse wirken sich immer verkaufsfördernd aus. VR kann dabei als virtueller Verkaufsberater mit Informationen zum Produkt überzeugen.

your project

Ihr persönlicher Project Manager initiiert, plant und steuert Ihr Projekt bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss. Auch darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit beratend zur Seite. Digitalisierung ist kein einmaliges Projekt sondern ein fortlaufender Bestandteil eines jeden Unternehmens.