3D | CGI
furniture renderings

3D furniture renderings

In contrast to a classic photo shoot, photorealistic CGI renderings of furniture do not need long planning, no logistics, no elaborate assembly and disassembly and no great subsequent image editing. Perspectives, options, colors, and materials can be customized and rendered as often as desired in the 3D software. Even if no 3D model of the product is available yet, all furniture can be modeled on the basis of photos and dimensions in the 3D software.

  • Service

    3D Modeling | 3D Rendering

  • Visual

    E-Commerce | Freisteller

  • 5K

    4.961 x 3.508

  • Input

    techn. Zeichnungen | Maße

Usage

CGI renderings from Studio 2038 can be used for any number of purposes. At no extra cost, we deliver our visualizations optimized for printing and as a further version for optimal presentation on the Internet.

  • Product presentation on website
  • E-Commerce (Online Shop)
  • Printed catalog
  • Leaflets, flyers and brochures
  • Social Media Posts
  • Trade fair banners and posters
  • Image films and TV advertising
  • Advertising material at the point of sale

What do we need as input files?

Ideally, we can use existing design files (CAD). However, if there are no 3D files yet, we would be happy to create the "digital twin" of your product in the 3D software. For this we only need simple reference photos, dimensions and samples for the materials used. The better the input, the better the 3D visualization.

  • CAD, STEP, FBX, DWG, OBJ or other 3D files if available
  • simple reference photos and detailed photos
  • Dimensions or technical drawings
  • Samples of fabric by post or digital textures (if available)

more projects

3D | CGI
Möbel Visualisierung

3D Visualisierung Möbel

Im Gegensatz zu einem klassischen Fotoshooting, braucht eine fotorealistische 3D Visualisierung für Möbel keine lange Planung, keine Logistik, keinen aufwendigen Auf- und Abbau und keine großartige nachträgliche Bildbearbeitung. Perspektiven, Optionen, Farben und Materialien können in der 3D-Software beliebig oft angepasst und gerendert werden. Auch wenn noch kein 3D Modell des Produktes zur Verfügung steht, lassen sich alle Möbel anhand von Fotos und Maßen in der 3D-Software erstellen.

  • Service

    3D Modeling | 3D Rendering

  • Visual

    E-Commerce | Freisteller

  • 5K

    4.961 x 3.508

  • Input

    techn. Zeichnungen | Maße

Verwendung

Eine 3D Visualisierung von Studio 2038 lässt sich für beliebig viele Verwendungszwecke einsetzen. Übrigens: Ohne weitere Zusatzkosten liefern wir Ihnen alle 3D Renderings als optimierte Version für den Druck und als weitere Version für die optimale digitale Darstellung im Web.

  • Produktdarstellung auf Website
  • E-Commerce (Online Shop)
  • Print Katalog
  • Handzettel, Flyer und Broschüren
  • Social Media Posts
  • Messebanner und Plakate
  • Imagefilme und TV-Werbung
  • Werbematerial am Point of Sale

Was benötigen wir als Input?

Im Idealfall können wir auf bereits vorhandene Konstruktionsdateien (CAD) zurückgreifen. Sollte es aber noch keine 3D Dateien geben, so erstellen wir gerne den „digitalen Zwilling“ Ihres Produktes in der 3D Software. Hierfür benötigen wir nur einfache Referenzfotos, Maße und Muster für die verwendeten Materialien. Je besser der Input, desto besser die 3D Visualisierung.

  • CAD, STEP, FBX, DWG, OBJ oder andere 3D Dateien falls vorhanden
  • einfache Referenzfotos und Detailaufnahmen
  • Maßangaben oder technische Zeichnungen
  • Stoffmusterproben per Post oder digitale Texturen (falls vorhanden)

weitere Projekte