3D Vizualization
complete package

3D vizualization ambience

In order to to stage your product, we create a photo-realistic 3D visualization in a suitable ambience. Upon request, our interior designers first create a mood board before the first room design is made. In line with your visual language, we create all rooms exclusively and individually according to your wishes. This is how we create a suitable ambience scene for your product.

  • Input

    references | samples

  • Service

    3D Modeling | 3D Rendering

  • Output

    JPG, TIFF, MP4

3D cut out renders

From the digital twin, i.e. the 3D model of the product, individual product visualizations can be rendered photo-realistic in any perspective. This cut out can now be used as a product image e.g. for Wayfair, Amazon or other e-commerce shops. Of course, our 3D visualizations can also be used for the print sector such as catalogs, trade fair banners, etc. For this we deliver optimized versions at no extra charge.

color and material variants

Any material and color can also be adapted. This turns a black leather into a midnight blue velvet fabric. If a texture is not yet in our large material database, we would be happy to digitize your individual fabric samples. A professional scanner creates seamless PBR shaders for perfect reuse in the 3D software.

close ups and detail shots

Close-ups are best suited to emphasize special USPs and qualitative properties of your product. Your customers can thus recognize specific features better and in more detail. The virtual camera in the 3D software therefore misses no detail.

360° animation

A 360° animation shows the product from all sides. On request, we create a video animation at a fixed price or deliver the individual images for your individual interactive 360° view. We are happy to advise you on the best ways to implement it on your website or use it in the e-commerce shop.

augmented reality

Every 3D model of Studio 2038 can also be displayed via Augmented Reality (AR). Thanks to the quick look function directly on the smartphone and without installing another app. Your customer thus has the opportunity to place the product virtually live at home. Simply click the button now and try it out!

   

augmented reality

Every 3D model of Studio 2038 can also be displayed via Augmented Reality (AR). Thanks to the quick look function directly on the smartphone and without installing another app. Your customer thus has the opportunity to place the product virtually live at home. Simply click the button now and try it out!


more projects

3D Visualisierung
Komplettpaket

3D Visualisierung Ambiente

Um Ihr Produkt optimal in Szene zu setzen, erstellen wir eine fotorealistische 3D Visualisierung im passenden Ambiente. Auf Wunsch erstellen unsere Interior-Designer zunächst ein Moodboard bevor der erste Raumentwurf gestaltet wird. Passend zu Ihrer Bildsprache, erstellen wir alle Räume exklusiv und individuell nach Ihren Wünschen. So erschaffen wir eine passende Ambiente-Szene rund um Ihr Produkt.

  • Input

    Referenzfotos | Muster

  • Service

    3D Modeling | 3D Rendering

  • Output

    JPG, TIFF, MP4

3D Rendering Freisteller

Aus dem digitalen Zwilling, also dem 3D Modell des Produktes, lassen sich auch einzelne Produktvisualisierungen in beliebigen Perspektiven fotorealistisch rendern. Dieser Freisteller lässt sich nun als Produktbild z.B. für Otto, Wayfair, Amazon oder weitere E-Commerce Shops verwenden. Selbstverständlich lassen sich unsere 3D Visualisierungen auch für den Print-Bereich wie Kataloge, Messebanner o.ä. verwenden. Hierfür liefern wir Ihnen jeweils optimierte Versionen ohne Aufpreis.

Farb- und Materialvarianten

Jedes beliebige Material und jede Farbe lässt sich zudem adaptieren. So wird aus einem schwarzen Leder, ein mitternachtsblauer Samtstoff. Sollte sich mal eine Textur noch nicht in unserer großen Materialdatenbank befinden, so digitalisieren wir gerne Ihre individuellen Stoffmuster. Ein professioneller Scanner erstellt nahtlose PBR-Shader für die perfekte Weiterverwendung in der 3D Software.

Close Ups und Detailaufnahmen

Um besondere USPs und qualitative Eigenschaften Ihres Produktes hervorzuheben, eignen sich Close Ups am besten. Ihre Kunden können somit spezifische Merkmale besser und detaillierter erkennen. Der virtuellen Kamera in der 3D Software entgeht somit kein Detail.

360° Animation

Eine 360° Animation zeigt das Produkt von allen Seiten. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir eine Videoanimation zum Festpreis oder liefern Ihnen die Einzelbilder für Ihre individuelle interaktive 360° Ansicht. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch über die besten Wege zur Implementierung auf Ihrer Website oder Verwendung im E-Commerce Shop.

Augmented Reality

Jedes 3D Modell von Studio 2038 lässt sich auch via Augmented Reality (AR) darstellen. Dank Quick-Look-Funktion direkt auf dem Smartphone und ohne Installation einer weiteren App. Ihr Kunde hat somit die Möglichkeit das Produkt direkt live zuhause virtuell frei zu platzieren. Einfach Button anklicken und direkt live ausprobieren!

   

Augmented Reality

Jedes 3D Modell von Studio 2038 lässt sich auch via Augmented Reality (AR) darstellen. Dank Quick-Look-Funktion direkt auf dem Smartphone und ohne Installation einer weiteren App. Ihr Kunde hat somit die Möglichkeit das Produkt direkt live zuhause virtuell frei zu platzieren. Einfach Button anklicken und direkt live ausprobieren!


weitere Projekte